Announcements

Do you wish to receive alerts via email and/or SMS? Subscribe to Alerts

Service Updates (20)

Additional public transport for Mad March 2021

Thursday 18 February 2021 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Affecting: 540, 544, J1G, GLNELG, FESTVL, BTANIC, ADLOOP

Bus service changes

Tuesday 26 January 2021

COVID-19 public transport information

Tuesday 15 December 2020

WOMADelaide 2021

Friday 5 March 2021 to Monday 8 March 2021

Affecting:

Temporary Relocation of Bus Stop 32 Main North Rd.

Wednesday 3 March 2021 to Friday 5 March 2021

Affecting: 222, 222R, 224, 224F, 228, 228F, 228X, 472, 949

Sir Edwin Smith Ave Closure for 202, 203 & 208 Services

Saturday 27 February 2021

Affecting: 202, 203, 208

Stop 103 Aldinga Rd closed due to roadworks Mon March 1st - Thurs March 4th from 7am - 6pm

Thursday 25 February 2021

Affecting: 751H, 751C, 751, 755, 756

G10- W90- 98C City detour due to Roadworks

Thursday 25 February 2021

Affecting: G10, 98C, W90, W90M, W91

Stop VS3 reallocated 20 metres North.

Tuesday 23 February 2021 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Affecting: 222, 228, N224

Campbell Rd Closed

Monday 22 February 2021 to Friday 26 February 2021

Affecting: 441

Diagonal Road Night Works

Sunday 21 February 2021 to Sunday 7 March 2021

Affecting: 200, 733, N721

Weekend Closure for Stop W1 North Tce

Saturday 20 February 2021 to Sunday 28 March 2021

Affecting: 287

251-254 Hawker street detour

Friday 19 February 2021 to Friday 26 February 2021

Affecting: 251, 251A, 252, 252A, 253, 253X, 254, 254X, N254

Adelaide Fringe 2021

Friday 19 February 2021 to Sunday 21 March 2021

Affecting:

Alawoona Road Munno Para closed for roadworks

Friday 19 February 2021 to Friday 26 February 2021

Affecting: 440

Golden Grove Park n Ride project

Wednesday 17 February 2021

383H Detoured

Monday 15 February 2021

Affecting: 838H

Roundabout Closure Mount Barker

Friday 12 February 2021 to Monday 15 February 2021

Affecting:

Hove Level Crossing removal survey

Friday 12 February 2021 to Friday 5 March 2021

Affecting: 262, 265, 320, NOAR, SEAFRD

Show all service updates

News

Rail closures and maintenance

Rail closures are currently taking place across the network, which impact on passenger services. Further closures are also planned for the future.

Read more

Additional public transport for Mad March 2021

As the Fringe, WOMAD, Adelaide Festival and many more events spring to life over the coming months, it really is 'Mad March' in Adelaide. Additional public transport services are activated during this time of year to cater for these events.

Read more

Golden Grove Park n Ride project

From 17 February, access to the existing Golden Grove Park n Ride will be closed to the public for the duration of the project's construction. During February and March 2021, alternative temporary parking will be available at the Tea Tree Plaza Interchange Park n Ride.

Read more

Travel to School

Looking at ways to travel to school with Adelaide Metro? Here’s some information to help you get started!

Read more

Go Zone and Interchange signage replacement project

A simpler wayfinding system with enhanced information is being rolled out across the Adelaide Metro network. The first project using these principles is the update of all existing Go Zone bus stops, CBD bus stops and bus interchange stops.

Read more

COVID-19 public transport information

View information on COVID-19 and the impacts on Adelaide Metro public transport services, including contact tracing information, registering your metroCARD, and how we're working to protect our public transport customers.

Read more


Was this page useful?

Thanks for contributing - your feedback helps us improve this website.

We don't reply to messages left here. If you need a reply, send an enquiry instead.