Adelaide Metro Survey

Take a moment to complete the quick survey and rate your ride or if you have 10 mins complete the full survey.


Quick survey  Full survey

Looks like you've already completed the quick survey, if you have 10 mins you're welcome to complete the full survey.


Quick survey  Full survey

Back

You are here:

Content tools

Special Events Calendar 2020

When: From Saturday 1 February 2020 to Tuesday 31 March 2020

 

EVENT EVENT END START TIME FINISH TIME LOCATION PUBLIC TRANSPORT ARRANGEMENTS
EVENTS FEBRUARY 2020
Adelaide United v Melbourne City  Saturday 1 February 2020 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Coopers Stadium  
Adelaide 36ers v Cairns Taipans  Saturday 8 February 2020 7:30 PM 8:30 PM Adelaide Entertainment Centre  
Michael Buble Wednesday 12 February 2020 8:00 PM 10:00 PM Adelaide Entertainment Centre  
Thursday 13 February 2020  
ISPS Handa Women's Australian Open Thursday 13 February - Sunday 16 February  2020 6:30 AM 6:00 PM The Royal Adelaide Golf Club  
Adelaide United v Central Coast Friday 14 February 2020 7:00 PM 9:00 PM Coopers Stadium  
Tindo Utpurndee - Sunset Ceremony  -  official opening of the Fringe Friday 14 February 2020 8:15 PM   Rymill Park / Mullawirraburka  
Adelaide Fringe   Friday 14 February - Sunday 15 March 2020     Various locations within the CBD  
ICC Women's T20 World Cup Sunday 16 February - Wednesday 19 February 2020     Karen Rolton Oval  • Free travel for event ticket holders upon presentation of a valid event ticket 
Cruise Ship: Majestic Princess Tuesday 18 February 2020 5:30 AM 4:00 PM Outer Harbor  
Cruise Ship: Seven Seas Navigator Wednesday 19 February 2020 6:30 AM 11:30 PM Outer Harbor  
Superloop Adelaide 500 Thursday 20 February - Sunday 23 February 2020     Victoria Park  • Free travel for event ticket holders upon presentation of a valid event ticket. 
Cruise Ship: Pacific Princess Sunday 23 February 2020 5:30 AM 9:00 PM Outer Harbor  
Queen & Adam Lambert Wednesday 26 February 2020 8:00 PM 10:45 PM Adelaide Oval  Free travel for ticket holders upon presentation of a valid event ticket from 4pm until last service. AO services will run before and after the concert. 
Adelaide Festival 60th Birthday Concert - featuring Tim Minchin Saturday 29 February 2020 8:00 PM   Elder Park  
Adelaide Festival   Friday 28 February - Sunday 15 March 2020     Various locations within the CBD  
Cruise Ship: Carnival Spirit Saturday 29 February 2020 5:30 AM 9:00 PM Outer Harbor  
EVENTS MARCH 2020          
Cruise Ship: Radiance of the Seas Sunday 1 March 2020 6:00 AM 6:00 PM Outer Harbor  
WomAdelaide  Friday 6 March - Sunday 9 March 2020     Botanic Park  
Cruise Ship: The World Sunday 8 March 2020 2:30 PM 11:00 PM Outer Harbor  
Adelaide United v Western United Saturday 7 March 2020 4:45 PM 6:45 PM Coopers Stadium  
Adelaide Cup Monday 9 March 2020     Morphettville Racecourse  
Cruise Ship: Sea Princess Sunday 15 March 2020 5:30 PM 11:00 PM Outer Harbor  
Adelaide United v Newcastle Jets Sunday 15 March 2020 5:30 PM 7:30 PM Coopers Stadium  
Cruise Ship: Seabourn Encore Monday 16 March 2020 6:00 AM 11:30 AM Outer Harbor  
AFL: Adelaide v Sydney Saturday 21 March 2020 4:05 PM   Adelaide Oval   
Marvel Universe LIVE Saturday 28 March 2020 6:00 PM 8:00 PM Adelaide Entertainment Centre  
AFL: Port Adelaide v Adelaide Saturday 28 March 2020 7:40 PM   Adelaide Oval   
Return to Events